Low & Behold

3 Jul

ZOMG you can post by phone now!  This is mostly me talking about my thoughts on hunters, leveling alts and my plans for the week. 

Nothing too invigorating, but at least I’m posting and I really wanted to try this new feature and hopefully I don’t sound too mental – lol

2 Responses to “Low & Behold”

  1. Codi July 6, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    I shall get my pitchfork and torch out again in the name of all hunters! (I raided on my hunter waaaaaay back, remember? LOL)

    Hrm, maybe more in the line of tips for leveling might be fun to do. Nothing explicit, just little things to make it smoother? Something along the lines of “don’t spam Serpent Sting on one mob.”

    • Oestrus July 6, 2010 at 7:55 pm #

      I literally laughed out loud reading this, because I can totally hear your voice in my head saying this – lol

      The hunter is fun, I enjoy it. Things kind of picked up again with my guild, where we are doing more of a recruitment push and I’m back in the 25s again. But I wouldn’t be doing it if I didn’t feel we could go places, so I’m happy to help.

      Besides, it helps her build more rested XP!

Leave a Reply

