Phased Out

30 Jul

A much lighter and more fun Weekend Phone Post – talking about the cold that I am currently fighting, about beating the cold on Heroic Sindragosa and dealing with the potential cold shoulder I could be facing by letting down my current guild or the guild I have apped to that are eagerly awaiting my response and/or membership. 

I’m in a very good place, right now and I hope this post reflects that and that someone gets a laugh or two from it. 

Thanks for listening!  🙂

Leave a Reply

