Beta To The Bone

14 Sep

This is a very special “I Got A Beta Key” phone post, including my “I Got a Beta” song and dance.  I am beyond excited!  Take a listen and find out why. 

4 Responses to “Beta To The Bone”

  1. Kurn September 14, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    haha, awesome! If you want to copy a premade Alliance toon to Lost Isles (as I see you are Horde), let me know and I’ll get you into my beta guild so you can experience the guild stuff too. 🙂

    I understand your being disconcerted about the direction of druids. I’m giving the pally a shot but I really don’t think my hunter will do much aside from be my first toon to 85 on live. (I have to. I AM my hunter, the way you ARE O.)

    OMG, remixes of your I Got A Beta Key song would be AMAZING! 😀

    Very excited for you! My brother just got a key today, too.

    • Oestrus September 14, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

      I will definitely take you up on that, Kurn! I kind of wanna try everything and I’m excited about a lot of things that come along with the Alliance, this time around.

      So yes – I will probably spend most of my weekend on there and I will definitely create a little something to hang out with you with.

      🙂

  2. Kurn September 14, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

    Very cool, just poke me via email if you don’t see me on as Kurnmogh, Madrana or Kurnbank. 🙂

    • Oestrus September 14, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

      Consider yourself poked, madam!

Leave a Reply

