A Little Birdie Told Me…

14 Nov

that all the cool kids are using Twitter to communicate and to get to know one another.  I would hardly consider myself to be in the “In Crowd” of anything  – I enjoy being a rebel and an underdog way too much for that happen. 

But, I’m not opposed to trying something new, so I have in fact created my own Twitter account.  I still have co-ownership of the Divine Aegis one, that Lilitharien and I share.  I kind of wanted my own, just to try it out and to see who would be crazy enough to follow me or to hear what runs through my head throughout the day. 

If you are interested in following me, you can find me at http://twitter.com/OriginalOestrus

I’m working on sprucing it up a little bit – along with some pages on this site, too.  Come by and say hello and hopefully it won’t look so bare anymore!

Leave a Reply

