New Holy Shatt Podcast – Episode Seven!

19 Aug

Start your weekend off right by listening to a podcast that I was recently asked to be a guest host on.  The show is called The Holy Shatt podcast and it’s hosted by a friend of mine who I met through my time on The Sundering podcast.  You can check out the episode here:

http://raleighite.com/2011/08/holy-shatt-episode-7-o-i-guess-i-should-record-a-podcast/

I don’t think I’ve ever laughed this much or this hard on a podcast before.  Travis was a lot of fun to record with and we were both extremely candid, regarding our thoughts on why Blizzard is losing subscribers, how to properly say my name, and how to best handle stressful situations in the Dungeon Finder.

If you’re looking for an episode with a lot of laughs and some heartfelt opinions on the current state of things in WoW and Rift, take a listen and have a good time along with us!

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “New Holy Shatt Podcast – Episode Seven!”

  1. Travis August 24, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    Thanks so much for coming onto the show Oestrus! I finally fixed my iTunes feed so it is now on the official list. I’ve had a bunch of comments on the show and a lot of people really liked to hear your take on the Blizz drop off.
    PS. I didn’t have to reactivate my Rift account, as it turns out I’ve been paying for it this whole time! I’ll have to make a toon on your server in the near future.

    • Oestrus August 24, 2011 at 10:57 am #

      That’s fantastic! I’m very glad to hear that.

      🙂

      I think I might be discussing something similar or more at length on the GKick podcast this weekend. Hopefully I don’t repeat myself too much. And yes, you should come visit us over on Shatterbone (that’s the name of our shard or server). We are on the Defiant side and the guild is called “Inebriated.” Come say hello!

Leave a Reply

